Accreditation

Contact Us

Patrol Division

K-9 Unit

Detective Division

Domestic Violence

Community Outreach

Communications

Past Police Chiefs

Fallen Officers

Photo Gallery

MA General Laws

Home



 


Chief David H. Kurczy               
Sergeant Guy Kloczkowski          
Sergeant Matt Hoar       

Detective Don Blanchette              
Detective P. Mason       
Officer Stephen Sinko         
Officer Paul Mansfield  
Officer Ed Pokornicki     
K-9 Officer Matt Pichel
Officer Alan Tetreault Jr.
Officer Trever LaCasse
Officer Gregory Palmer
Officer Joshua Smith
Officer Nicholas Erskine

Special Officer Dennis Grady     
Special Officer Phil Dunlavey     
Special Officer Arthur Russo      
Special Officer Frank Minichiello              
Special Officer Jody Dwight       
Special Officer Thomas Greene         

Dispatchers - Communications

Dispatcher Jessica LeBlanc          
Dispatcher Stephen LaPorta
Dispatcher Mark Ricard                
Dispatcher Pat Pomeroy              

dkurczy@mendonma.gov
gkloczkowski@mendonma.gov
mhoar@mendonma.gov

dblanchette@mendonma.gov
pmason@mendonma.gov
ssinko@mendonma.gov
pmansfield@mendonma.gov
epokornicki@mendonma.gov
mpichel@mendonma.gov
atetreaultjr@mendonma.gov
tlacasse@mendonma.gov 
gpalmer@mendonma.gov
jsmith@mendonma.gov
nerskine@mendonma.gov

dgrady@mendonma.gov
pdunlavey@mendonma.gov
arusso@mendonma.gov
fminichiello@mendonma.gov
jdwight@mendonma.gov
tgreene@mendonma.gov



jleblanc@mendonma.gov
slaporta@mendonma.gov
mricard@mendonma.gov
ppomeroy@mendonma.gov


©2015 Mendon Public Safety                                                                                                   Website Management
Website Design by Mark Pichel